PRT Consulting, Inc.
1340 Deerpath Trail, Suite 200
Franktown, CO 80116, USA

Efficient Transit Solutions

News from Around the World

August 2019

From the president

Greetings! ATRA Board election results are in! The following have been elected to a three-year term on the ATRA Board:

  • Christopher Juniper
  • Eugene Nishinaga
  • Fred Payne
  • Mike Stanley (withdrew from serving on the board)

The following officers were confirmed:

  • Peter Muller, President
  • Ingmar Andreasson, Vice President
  • Christopher Juniper, Treasurer

The Board voted for the following:

  • Alain Kornhauser, Chairman
  • Christopher Juniper, Secretary

The following board members have completed their terms and we are very grateful for their service:

  • Murthy Bondada
  • Gary Hsueh

We recently sent out renewal notices. If you have not renewed your ATRA membership, now would be a great time to do so.

As always, enjoy reading!

Best regards,
Peter Muller, ATRA President

Peter Muller at SkyTran Personal Rapi Transit